top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

School starts tomorrow (1.10.23)


Hello, Brian Park here. I am currently sitting on the help desk from the 2nd floor of Hazy Library. For those of you who don't know me, I work as a librarian from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott campus. I see more people than last week and it means school is about to start tomorrow. It is crazy how time goes fast. It felt like winter break started few days ago and I am going for the spring semester. 4 more months of school life and summer break.


Today was little interesting day. I woke up at 11:30am. I normally don't sleep in this late but I know how to. Last night, after the hot shower, I put body lotion on both shin. Interestingly, everytime I do this, I could sleep in until 11 or even 12. I should stop this during school months. After waking up, I edited the thumbnail of my NEW YouTube video "My Advice of Avatar: The Way of Water" . Few moments later, I went to mail room to receive mails. I got new camera wrist strap, cash app debit card and several drone parts for my UAS major class starting this semester. Drone parts are essential because I am going to build a drone of my own. Therefore, I am excited to take AS235.


My suitemates and roommate are back. Did my laundry. The fact that students have to pay laundry and dryer separately from tuition is very much annoying. After folding up clothings and organize bed sheet stuff, I am here at library. That's about it for today. See you tomorrow!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page