top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

My First Blog (1.9.23)

Updated: Jan 11, 2023


Hello, this is Brian Park writing his first blog from his newly designed website. I do VLOG from my YouTube channel but I will consider this as a typed form diary. It has been 2 days since my 23rd birthday and I still have unforgettable memories from that day. From today, only 2 days left until spring semester starts, here at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott campus. For those who don't know me, I am pursuing Bachelor's Degree in UAS (Unmanned Aircraft Systems).


I woke up at 9am today because I had a library appointment with Laura for individual in-person training at 9:45am. Basically, I went to her office in Hazy Library and see what kind of educational services does library offers such as where to look for scholar articles, ebooks, journals and etc. It was a short session but I learned many things about the system.


I have few more VLOG videos to edit and haven't eaten anything yet. I will study Russian from Duolingo and that's about it for today. More BLOGS coming so tune in!

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page