top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

Reflection (1.20.23)



First, I apologize for the late update. I was busy editing photos and uploading them to social media. I acquired the position of public affair in Silver Wings Steven M. Scherp back in 2022. I shall use my $4k camera wisely and efficiently. Even though my 24-70mm f2.8 GM is kinda old lens, it produces really nice quality. I am so curious about the quality of 2470 f2.8 GM ii. It has lots of good reviews.

I am currently working in the library again. I received terrible news. International students can only work 20 hours per week during non-break weeks and 29 hours during break weeks. This is a terrible news because I don't get to earn much money that I have planned. I love to work but this is terrible.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page