top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

Rainy day (1.16.23)


As you can see from the photo above, our prescott campus had its first rainbow of 2023. Today was a rainy day and I am currently working in the library again. From January 13th through 19th, I am working 21 hours. It is not that much and certainly I can work more (max hour for international students is 29 hours per week) however, class schedules and already registered schedules from other workers restrain me. I love working in the library because I can work on my own stuff in quiet and peaceful area helping others in minimum effort.


I have replied to one comment for COM 222. One assignment done for this week. Uploaded resume for Octoberwest 2023 director. I never done this before however, I would like to experience what it likes to direct. Additionally, I have finished editing January 6th and 7th vlog but I still need an outro. I will probably film that later and add on to the video. Now I have to work on some flyers for Silver Wings.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page