top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

Mouse died (1.13.23)


Yes, that is a mouse snapped in half by a mouse trap. I was very surprised to see this at the moment because I have never seen anything like this before. I am very glad at the same time that one of 2 mice that has been stressing me out throughout whole winter break is gone from this world. They have been scratching inside one of the chair in my dorm (Mingus hall 1-108) and inside radiator. I feel relieved.


Finally, first week of spring semester is over. Haha. Good part is ERAU Prescott campus students get to have 3 days weekend due to MLK day. However, there are quite few assignments (already) due next week so I am going to work on that during weekend.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page