top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

FREE DONUTS (1.15.23)


It was a productive day today. I worked from 1400-1900. Of course I did several things while I am sitting in one place such as school assignments and scissoring free coupons for Outlaw donuts. Story goes like this. At the entrance of Hazy Library, there is a 'free to go' cart where you can grab anything from the cart. There are several books and I saw these many stacks of magazines name 'Prescott'. Basically it was advertising Prescott goods, restaurants and articles related to Prescott. At the end of the page, there were 6 different free or discount coupons for different merchant stores. One of them attracted me: FREE OUTLAW DONUTS with any purchase. I do now know how will the system works but from my club, Silver Wings, we were actually determining to pick outlaw donuts for fundraisers and events. If I give these coupons or I should say, "invest" these 123 coupons that I have scissored off from 123 magazines, our club can save some money without paying the whole thing. I say this a really good investment and I am glad I have found them.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page