top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrian Park

Fascinating food (1.14.23)


I have really missed Earhart's food. Throughout Embry Riddle Aeronautical University's winter break, Earhart's dining hall, our main dining hall was closed. They have been serving students various options of healthy foods. Earhart's have full of protein, veggies, carbs and even great desserts too. I literally have zero complaint about our dining hall. Few of my friends complain. I understand that their food is not top quality food as Gordon Ramsay makes. I understand that their food is not michelin quality and students must know that. Be content of what they serve.


Every night, I go to Earhart's dining hall to have dinner. I live in Mingus hall and it takes about 5 minutes to get there. I am excited every time when I arrive at Earhart's because the unknowing and mysteriousness of food they serve. I usually have 3~4 dishes. My menu is most likely, carbs, protein and veggies. This really fills me up not in a bad diet but as good diet. I will keep posting about Earhart's food until I get disappointed.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page